#NigeriaDecides: Full list of result from Kwara State presidential election as announced by INEC. APC wins

APC wins Kwara with many votes

President Buhari has won Kwara State, the fourth officially declared presidential election result by Independent National Electoral Commission defeating Atiku Abubakar of the PDP, INEC.


In the result announced by the returning officer,  Prof. A. Bala, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 138,184 votes, while President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 308,984  votes.

Read Also  Naira Marley – Opotoyi (Marlians)


See the breakdown below…


Total No: Reg Voters: 1,401 895

Total No: of Accredited: 489,482

Total Votes Cast: 486,254

Total Valid Votes: 459,676

Rejected Votes: 26,578

AAC: 401

ADC: 456

ADP: 203

APC: 308,984

PDP: 138,184

SDP: 212

Thank you:

Leave a Reply